Any ideas im right hand dominant but left eye dominant! - Page 3
You are Unregistered, please register to use all of the features of FirearmsTalk.com!    

Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > Long Guns > General Rifle Discussion >

Any ideas im right hand dominant but left eye dominant!

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-06-2013, 01:48 PM   #21
F4U
FTF_SUPPORTER.png
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 1451 Times on 860 Posts
Likes Given: 1

Quote:
Originally Posted by zim223 View Post
I guess im just going to be a left handed shooter with rifles and right hand shooter with pistols lol
This is what I have been doing for 30 years. It works for me.

Old 10-06-2013, 02:04 PM   #22

Liked 2181 Times on 1196 Posts
Likes Given: 1403

When I was in basic training there were several people that were right handed and left eye dominant. They made them shoot left handed. I noticed because I am left handed. They always called us out to give us brass deflectors. Those guys all shot better left handed than right handed.

Romans 1:16 I am not ashamed of the gospel, because it is the power of God for the salvation of everyone who believes: first for the Jew, then for the Gentile.

Old 10-06-2013, 02:15 PM   #23

Liked 1912 Times on 990 Posts
Likes Given: 1456

I'm L i'd cross dominate. I don't think it matters much unless you're shooting Bullseye.

Old 10-06-2013, 02:36 PM   #24
Supporting Member
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 3700 Times on 1782 Posts
Likes Given: 1816