If Concealed carry in Australia was legal, good or bad idea? - Page 11
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > Handguns > Concealed Carrying & Personal Protection > If Concealed carry in Australia was legal, good or bad idea?

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-29-2013, 01:17 AM   #101
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 35 Times on 26 Posts
Likes Given: 10

Quote:
Originally Posted by FullautoUSA View Post
He may have not even been from Australia. He may have just come up with that as an excuse as to why it couldn't have been an airsoft.
True, though he did seem to have a little bit of knowledge in other topics about how the system works here...

Old 09-29-2013, 01:21 AM   #102
Lifetime Supporting Member
FTF_LIFETIMESUPPORTER.png
Feedback Score: 1 reviews

Liked 8815 Times on 5098 Posts
Likes Given: 11488

I have not read all of th eposts but here's what I have to say.

As a life-long California resident I have seen a lot of gun laws passed by Sacramento. I have never witnessed any remarkable level of compliance via the turning in of firearms or selling them out of state.