good gun to carry
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > Handguns > Concealed Carrying & Personal Protection > good gun to carry

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-06-2011, 09:32 AM   #1
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Default good gun to carry

Hello im new to all this about guns and basically I wanted to know what gun would be best to conceal, but that also would have some good stopping power. Any opinion would help thanks.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!

Are you a firearms enthusiast? Then we hope you will join the community. You will gain access to post, create threads, private message, upload images, join groups and more.

Firearms Talk is owned and operated by fellow firearms enthusiasts. We strive to offer a non-commercial community to learn and share information.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today! - Click Here

Old 12-06-2011, 11:00 AM   #2
Jay

Liked 15 Times on 9 Posts

Welcome to the forum...

Stop by a local gun shop, and find out about any local firearms instructors, and/or ranges. Professional training, at least in the basics, (SAFETY) will be well worth your money.