Crappy question
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > Handguns > Concealed Carrying & Personal Protection > Crappy question

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-01-2009, 05:31 PM   #1
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Default Crappy question

So I'm pretty new to the shhoting thing, and CCW especialy, so pardon me if this is a stupid question.

how does one conceal a hip holster (inside or out) when dropping trou in a public restroom?

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!

Are you a firearms enthusiast? Then we hope you will join the community. You will gain access to post, create threads, private message, upload images, join groups and more.

Firearms Talk is owned and operated by fellow firearms enthusiasts. We strive to offer a non-commercial community to learn and share information.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today! - Click Here

Old 06-01-2009, 06:57 PM   #2

Liked 1 Times on 1 Posts

well what works for me is just unzip, dont undo your belt or unbutton your pants, and then (sory if this is a lil graphic) pull your weiner through the hole in your underwear and let er rip. Its a trick old cops taught me so they didnt have to undo their duty belt.

your on your own for #2

Old 06-01-2009, 07:04 PM   #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hot Sauce NARC View Post
well what works for me is just unzip, dont undo your belt or unbutton your pants, and then (sory if this is a lil graphic) pull your weiner through the hole in your underwear and let er rip. Its a trick old cops taught me so they didnt have to undo their duty belt.

your on your own for #2

Now that was funny

Old 06-01-2009, 07:09 PM   #4
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 83 Times on 54 Posts
Likes Given: 5