Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com

Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com (http://www.firearmstalk.com/forums/)
-   Concealed Carrying & Personal Protection (http://www.firearmstalk.com/forums/f17/)
-   -   Crappy question (http://www.firearmstalk.com/forums/f17/crappy-question-14394/)

RyanT 06-01-2009 06:31 PM

Crappy question

So I'm pretty new to the shhoting thing, and CCW especialy, so pardon me if this is a stupid question.

how does one conceal a hip holster (inside or out) when dropping trou in a public restroom?

Hot Sauce NARC 06-01-2009 07:57 PM

well what works for me is just unzip, dont undo your belt or unbutton your pants, and then (sory if this is a lil graphic) pull your weiner through the hole in your underwear and let er rip. Its a trick old cops taught me so they didnt have to undo their duty belt.

your on your own for #2:D

iloveguns 06-01-2009 08:04 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Hot Sauce NARC (Post 111774)
well what works for me is just unzip, dont undo your belt or unbutton your pants, and then (sory if this is a lil graphic) pull your weiner through the hole in your underwear and let er rip. Its a trick old cops taught me so they didnt have to undo their duty belt.

your on your own for #2:D

Now that was funny:D

spittinfire 06-01-2009 08:09 PM

When I have to drop tou, I usually pull the holster and all off and hold it until I seat my throne. Then I stick it in one of my pant legs until I'm done warming the seat. By doing this I can maintain access, keep it hidden and maintain control of it. Someone else might have a better idea but this has worked for me.

gorknoids 06-02-2009 04:54 AM