CCW OWB Holster For a SIG P250 .45 Compact
You are Unregistered, please register to use all of the features of FirearmsTalk.com!    
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > Handguns > Concealed Carrying & Personal Protection > CCW OWB Holster For a SIG P250 .45 Compact

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-20-2012, 01:49 PM   #1
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Likes Given: 7

Default CCW OWB Holster For a SIG P250 .45 Compact

Let me apologize for the double post, I asked this question in another area but think it was the wrong place...

I just purchased a SIG P250 .45 Compact and I am looking for a OWB holster. I came across a Kirkpatrick holster Concealed carry owb gun leather holster and accesories - Reserve TRC and it looks nice. I like the ability to not have to take my belt off to remove the gun and holster. I have no experience with a holster like this and wanted to know if any of you folks have had one.

I was also looking at this Don Hume H721 [H721] - $57.30 : Don Hume Leathergoods, manufactures high quality leather and nylon goods..

Any suggestion is appreciated of course. If anyone can give me input on a holster they are using period would be great. I am a LEFT HANDED shooter so I just have to make sure it is available to me in left handed form.

The larger image is the Kirkpatrick holster and the smaller image is the Don Hume holster...

Again sorry for the double post...

JEFF
reserve-leather-holster.jpg   h721_web_med.jpg  

Last edited by JeffG; 01-20-2012 at 01:54 PM.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!

Are you a firearms enthusiast? Then we hope you will join the community. You will gain access to post, create threads, private message, upload images, join groups and more.

Firearms Talk is owned and operated by fellow firearms enthusiasts. We strive to offer a non-commercial community to learn and share information.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today! - Click Here

Old 01-21-2012, 02:09 PM   #2

All the people here and no one???????? Really???