Best.380
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > Handguns > Concealed Carrying & Personal Protection > Best.380

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-16-2012, 12:06 AM   #1
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 6 Times on 5 Posts

Default Best.380

Okay guys I have a keltec pf9 and great gun but still a little to big to conceal at my work I'm a night manager at a convenience store so whats the best .380 for 350 dollars or less

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!

Are you a firearms enthusiast? Then we hope you will join the community. You will gain access to post, create threads, private message, upload images, join groups and more.

Firearms Talk is owned and operated by fellow firearms enthusiasts. We strive to offer a non-commercial community to learn and share information.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today! - Click Here

Old 12-16-2012, 01:14 AM   #2

Liked 9 Times on 9 Posts

I've been really looking at the bersa thunder lately. It's cheep but really decent from what everyone says.

Old 12-16-2012, 01:44 AM   #3

Liked 6 Times on 5 Posts

Yeah but it has to be super small

Old 12-16-2012, 01:47 AM   #4

Liked 284 Times on 229 Posts
Likes Given: 1249

Ive been looking at the s&w bodygaurd revolver

Old 12-16-2012, 01:55 AM   #5

Liked 272 Times on 154 Posts
Likes Given: 193

The best is the Sig P238

Old 12-16-2012, 09:48 AM   #6

Liked 41 Times on 20 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by kalboy26 View Post
I've been really looking at the bersa thunder lately. It's cheep but really decent from what everyone says.
It is awesome. My dad got one and i got a Sig P230. I sold mine and am getting the Bersa Thunder .380 slim. Its the one with the finger grooves...marketed as a CC Weapon. Great gun...especially for the price.

Old 12-16-2012, 10:48 AM   #7

Liked 114 Times on 88 Posts
Likes Given: 114

If you want an excellent shooter - small, light, all the edges smoothed for easy concealment and draw... You cannot beat the Ruger LCP. Mine has never had a failure.