Amma questions
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > Handguns > Concealed Carrying & Personal Protection > Amma questions

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-01-2013, 05:46 PM   #1
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 7 Times on 6 Posts

Default Amma questions

Hey guys as some of you may know I just bought a Glock 26 for myself and a bodygaurd for my wife. We are going to the range this weekend, since I am new to CC and handguns really I could use some advice on ammo. What shoul I carry daily and what should be used for the range really in both guns. Thanks in advance guys and girls.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!

Are you a firearms enthusiast? Then we hope you will join the community. You will gain access to post, create threads, private message, upload images, join groups and more.

Firearms Talk is owned and operated by fellow firearms enthusiasts. We strive to offer a non-commercial community to learn and share information.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today! - Click Here

Old 02-01-2013, 05:51 PM   #2
The Apocalypse Is Coming.....

Liked 21578 Times on 12248 Posts
Likes Given: 53672

Quote:
Originally Posted by OUDAN View Post
Hey guys as some of you may know I just bought a Glock 26 for myself and a bodygaurd for my wife. We are going to the range this weekend, since I am new to CC and handguns really I could use some advice on ammo. What shoul I carry daily and what should be used for the range really in both guns. Thanks in advance guys and girls.
my personal suggestion is to at least practice some with the same ammo you would carry. that way you have some idea as to POI and amount of recoil. every brand of ammo can perform a little different. use what ever is usually cheapest for general practice.

Old 02-01-2013, 05:55 PM   #3

Liked 136 Times on 118 Posts