Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > Gunsmithing & Do-It-Yourself Projects > Cleaning and Maintenance > Gun Cleaning Tips?

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-27-2013, 09:04 PM   #1
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Default Gun Cleaning Tips?

I've been cleaning my personal firearms for about 2 years. Complete disassembly, cleaning every ounce of dirt and grime out of the action and such and now I'm starting a small firearms cleaning business trying to save up money for gun smithing and machining school. I've been a gun fanatic ever since I was just a young boy, but is there anything else I should know that maybe you know as second nature as it pertains to cleaning tips or gun knowledge as a whole?

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!

Are you a firearms enthusiast? Then we hope you will join the community. You will gain access to post, create threads, private message, upload images, join groups and more.

Firearms Talk is owned and operated by fellow firearms enthusiasts. We strive to offer a non-commercial community to learn and share information.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today! - Click Here

Old 11-27-2013, 10:29 PM   #2
Supporting Member
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 2231 Times on 1116 Posts
Likes Given: 1144

Tim,