SEARCHED... Taurus Raging Bull users chime in!!! - Page 5
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > Handguns > Revolver Handguns > SEARCHED... Taurus Raging Bull users chime in!!!

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-15-2014, 08:20 PM   #41
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Likes Given: 1

Quote:
Originally Posted by phildenton View Post
i call bs.
You would, and to you I submit "Your criticism of my work reveals an unsound technical background." I have over 35 years of experience as a Professional Firearms Instructor acquiring my first of several Firearms Instructor Certifications in 1979, including S.W.A.T. Sniper/Instructor/Technician/Team Armorer, and more. The first Glock Pistol I was issued saw 300, 000 rounds in two years which "is" documented. The fact that you do not do that, or have not done that, does not mean someone else did not just because they did not answer to you. Your "BS" comment is why I avoid these forums for the most part. I stumbled onto this one in search of information on firearms chambered for the 454 Casull and I can see the same myths and closed minded thinking still prevails which leads me to close out my account here as fast as I opened it.
My Military son would be anticlimactic to meet as you would expect a certain performance level for a male. My Military daughter would be interesting to introduce to a person who simply suggests "BS." She is 5'7" 170lbs, runs Three Miles "under" 18 minutes, gets reps at 135lbs on the bench, does 90 push ups in two minutes for PT which for your benefit is documented, has been practicing the Martial Arts since age Five, and currently still shooting Expert since joining the Military.

Old 01-15-2014, 08:56 PM   #42

Liked 41 Times on 25 Posts
Likes Given: 233