Hello everyone
You are Unregistered, please register to use all of the features of FirearmsTalk.com!    

Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > Handguns > Revolver Handguns > Hello everyone

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-10-2012, 02:04 AM   #1
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Default Hello everyone

I am new to this page I came over from USA carry .com. The forum was dying and becoming boring . I live in Lakewood Ohio , and I carry a Taurus 85 ul in titanium ... I can't wait to figure this site out

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!

Are you a firearms enthusiast? Then we hope you will join the community. You will gain access to post, create threads, private message, upload images, join groups and more.

Firearms Talk is owned and operated by fellow firearms enthusiasts. We strive to offer a non-commercial community to learn and share information.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today! - Click Here

Old 08-10-2012, 02:13 AM   #2

Liked 91 Times on 67 Posts

Welcome to the forum!

Old 08-10-2012, 02:35 AM   #3
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 757 Times on 449 Posts
Likes Given: 477

Quote:
Originally Posted by justxboxin View Post
I am new to this page I came over from USA carry .com. The forum was dying and becoming boring . I live in Lakewood Ohio , and I carry a Taurus 85 ul in titanium ... I can't wait to figure this site out
Figuring is not the keyword here. Exchange of ideas, information, knowledge, and great advice from great members is what you will find here. Just the same, welcome aboard the FTF!

Old 08-10-2012, 03:02 AM   #4

Location: 2,000 miles Northwest of Bill's Laundromat, Bar & Grill, CA
Liked 538 Times on 379 Posts
Likes Given: 273

Quote:
Originally Posted by justxboxin
Drop in to the intro section. Glad to have you with the forum.

Old 08-10-2012, 10:03 AM   #5

Liked 1 Times on 1 Posts

Default New to this forum.