Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com

Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com (http://www.firearmstalk.com/forums/)
-   Texas Gun Forum (http://www.firearmstalk.com/forums/f156/)
-   -   AR gun fighting course (http://www.firearmstalk.com/forums/f156/ar-gun-fighting-course-72884/)

marine04 09-21-2012 12:29 AM

AR gun fighting course

If there is anyone out there looking to train, and learn new gun fighting skills using AR's, AK's, combat pistol or combat shotgun get back to me. I am an instructor with a Dallas based defense company call phalanx defense. We teach gun fighting with all weapons systems using the marine corps training matrixes. We have basic to advanced courses and accept all students. All of our instructors are marine corps veterans, some are combat veterans and all are expert marksman. We teach everything from BZO your rifle to speed reloading while moving and engaging your target. We have also taught how to engage targets while in a moving vehicle. If you are interested in coming out to shoot with us or learning more about what we offer please email me at. hoseym2004@yahoo.com

Ultimate_sig 09-23-2012 08:27 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by marine04
If there is anyone out there looking to train, and learn new gun fighting skills using AR's, AK's, combat pistol or combat shotgun get back to me. I am an instructor with a Dallas based defense company call phalanx defense. We teach gun fighting with all weapons systems using the marine corps training matrixes. We have basic to advanced courses and accept all students. All of our instructors are marine corps veterans, some are combat veterans and all are expert marksman. We teach everything from BZO your rifle to speed reloading while moving and engaging your target. We have also taught how to engage targets while in a moving vehicle. If you are interested in coming out to shoot with us or learning more about what we offer please email me at. hoseym2004@yahoo.com

So do u have tactical courses set up