whats up with people in movies?
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > Handguns > Semi-Auto Handguns > whats up with people in movies?

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-09-2012, 01:52 AM   #1
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Default whats up with people in movies?

I just watched takers and man like 12 people in a room shoting at each other couldn't hit anyone. Not only pistols but shot guns and an ak47 to? Geez I'm not good but compared to them I'm a pro. Plus they're bullets couldn't even go through a couch.... I can go on and on

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!

Are you a firearms enthusiast? Then we hope you will join the community. You will gain access to post, create threads, private message, upload images, join groups and more.

Firearms Talk is owned and operated by fellow firearms enthusiasts. We strive to offer a non-commercial community to learn and share information.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today! - Click Here

Old 03-09-2012, 01:58 AM   #2
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 873 Times on 527 Posts
Likes Given: 193

An acquaintance did an investigation of a shoot out a few years ago between PD and couple of BG's. I forget how many rounds were fired, but it was a ridiculous number (IRC 75+), and nobody got hit.

Old 03-09-2012, 02:00 AM   #3

Liked 31 Times on 12 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by pontiac163
I just watched takers and man like 12 people in a room shoting at each other couldn't hit anyone. Not only pistols but shot guns and an ak47 to? Geez I'm not good but compared to them I'm a pro. Plus they're bullets couldn't even go through a couch.... I can go on and on
Ever seen the A-Team? Them guys were supposedly the best the military had and they couldn't hit anything but tires.:sigh:

Old 03-09-2012, 02:01 AM   #4

Liked 31 Times on 12 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by partdeux