Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > Handguns > Semi-Auto Handguns > best accurate,reliable .40 caliber,.45, 9mm i could get ??

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-26-2008, 04:23 PM   #1
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 1 Times on 1 Posts
Likes Given: 6

Default best accurate,reliable .40 caliber,.45, 9mm i could get ??

hello everyone,i'm a newbie to this forum as well as a begginer as firearms fan. i got my liscence recently.

i know most of you are very,very experienced shooters/guns owners , and i count on your good Q's wich will drive me to my firsts purchase.

as the title say,i'm looking for these three caliber .

i will use all of them for target shooting....and for recreational purpose.

i'm looking for reliability, accuracy for all these guns i want.

first, the .40 caliber. i'm i right, leaning toward glock G22 as accurate and reliable shooting gun, considering i'll probably change the exagonal barrel on it??

also,i want a .45 caliber as well as a 9mm caliber. wich brand would be the best buy for .45 and 9 mm. i dont want anything fancy, just the best reliable and accurate guns money can buy.

thanks in advance for all your imputs ,to all members/users. btw this forums seems to be filled with very cool poeples.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!

Are you a firearms enthusiast? Then we hope you will join the community. You will gain access to post, create threads, private message, upload images, join groups and more.

Firearms Talk is owned and operated by fellow firearms enthusiasts. We strive to offer a non-commercial community to learn and share information.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today! - Click Here

Old 10-26-2008, 04:49 PM   #2

Liked 6 Times on 5 Posts

We won't be able to answer you question for you...........