Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > Events and Meetups > State Forums > Oklahoma Gun Forum > Free admission to largest gun show in the world

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-05-2014, 04:14 PM   #11
Cancer Killa
FTF_SUPPORTER.png
Feedback Score: -1 reviews

Liked 350 Times on 214 Posts
Likes Given: 612

I would've setup my tables this year but unfortunately I have to work this weekend. I may be able to setup for the November show. We'll see.

Owner/Armorer at Argyle Armoring, LLC - FFL 07
NRA Life Member
What do I know? I'm only a professional.

Old 04-05-2014, 04:18 PM   #12
Ain't she sweet?
FTF_MODERATOR.png
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 6956 Times on 4186 Posts
Likes Given: 8363

Quote:
Originally Posted by Argyle_Armoring View Post
I would've setup my tables this year but unfortunately I have to work this weekend. I may be able to setup for the November show. We'll see.
Do you have the dates for the November show? I want to try to get to Oklahoma for that show.

Old 04-06-2014, 01:09 PM   #13

Liked 703 Times on 432 Posts
Likes Given: 1693

Wife and I are heading to the gunshow now. Any FTF'rs there, I'm the tall guy wearing a tan Atlanta Braves baseball cap.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I747 using Firearms Talk mobile app

"Well, we're all victims of our own gene pool. Someone must have peed in yours." - Walter Bishop, from Fringe.

"Then tell me this: Why would you want to hang around people that get uncomfortable, or even scared, about that kind of thing?" "Maybe to feel normal," I said. He laughed. "Normal's not all it's cracked up to be." "You think?" "Hell, I know." - from Spirits In The Wires, by Charles de Lint.

Old 04-06-2014, 01:16 PM   #14
deg
Lifetime Supporting Member
FTF_LIFETIMESUPPORTER.png

Liked 326 Times on 207 Posts
Likes Given: 511

Quote:
Originally Posted by Argyle_Armoring View Post
Make sure we know your location if you do

Old 04-06-2014, 02:17 PM   #15
deg