What should i get - Page 2
You are Unregistered, please register to use all of the features of FirearmsTalk.com!    
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > Handguns > General Handgun Discussion > What should i get

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-15-2012, 06:09 AM   #11
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 46 Times on 30 Posts

Not sure if I'm going to trade it as the same reason u said. But I really do wAnt something else. I have an itch and it doesn't stop after I scratch it. It's a horrible, horrible itch.

Old 04-15-2012, 06:26 AM   #12
The Apocalypse Is Coming.....

Liked 22306 Times on 12476 Posts
Likes Given: 53672

Quote:
Originally Posted by niteglock View Post
Not sure if I'm going to trade it as the same reason u said. But I really do wAnt something else. I have an itch and it doesn't stop after I scratch it. It's a horrible, horrible itch.
welcome to the wonderful world of firearms! i have been scratching the itch for over forty years and it just seems to get worse every year. i see and look at so many i would like to have. different types, different calibers, pistols, revolvers, rifles and shotguns. i am a gun enthusiast and know that the itch can never truly be scratched. my father started me out on firearms when i was very young, and it has become very addictive over the years. i like firearms, old or new, big or small. when my wife asks if i have enough guns, my reply is, i am always two guns less than enough!

Old 04-15-2012, 08:43 AM   #13

Exactly. Every time she says "don't u have enough guns?" I reply. Not until u have enough purses. It is an addiction outta control. Just got into them about 2yrs ago. Got my buddy into them and about 5 days after he received his FOID he bought a cz. Then about 1 month later he bought the damn TRP. I envy him for having a better paying job. Lol.

Old 04-15-2012, 08:48 AM   #14