Something I found, how true would you say this is?
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > Handguns > General Handgun Discussion > Something I found, how true would you say this is?

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-04-2009, 06:48 AM   #1
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Default Something I found, how true would you say this is?

Again, I'm new at firearms. I'm here to learn, not to be bashed or whatever. I was searching around for some pistol shooting tips and such, and ran across this:

http://home.earthlink.net/~potomac008/Pistol%20Wheel.htm

No idea whether or not to follow it. So, I'm asking you guys for your feedback.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!

Are you a firearms enthusiast? Then we hope you will join the community. You will gain access to post, create threads, private message, upload images, join groups and more.

Firearms Talk is owned and operated by fellow firearms enthusiasts. We strive to offer a non-commercial community to learn and share information.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today! - Click Here

Old 01-04-2009, 07:15 AM   #2
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 7 Times on 5 Posts

Excellent tips for a newbie.

"'Did you ever wonder why we had to run for shelter when the promise of a brave new world unfurled beneath a clear blue sky? "
Roger Waters

Vote freedom, join the Libertarian Party.

Old 01-04-2009, 11:51 AM   #3

Liked 2 Times on 2 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by Iam99x View Post
Again, I'm new at firearms. I'm here to learn, not to be bashed or whatever. I was searching around for some pistol shooting tips and such, and ran across this:

http://home.earthlink.net/~potomac008/Pistol%20Wheel.htm

Hey you won't get "bashed" here, not that type of forum. Guys may argue, but its usually pretty benign so dont be afraid to throw something out here.

Old 01-04-2009, 12:02 PM   #4

Liked 11 Times on 10 Posts
Likes Given: 3