Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > Handguns > General Handgun Discussion > hickok45 on youtube.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-11-2012, 09:10 PM   #1
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 3 Times on 3 Posts

Default hickok45 on youtube.

Has anyone seen his videos. As a new shooter I just wanted others opinions on the validity of the knowledge he shares.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!

Are you a firearms enthusiast? Then we hope you will join the community. You will gain access to post, create threads, private message, upload images, join groups and more.

Firearms Talk is owned and operated by fellow firearms enthusiasts. We strive to offer a non-commercial community to learn and share information.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today! - Click Here

Old 05-11-2012, 09:30 PM   #2

Liked 30 Times on 23 Posts
Likes Given: 14

I think he's got some pretty honest reviews for firearms on his channel. I'm no expert, but he seems legit.

Old 05-11-2012, 09:48 PM   #3

Liked 2 Times on 2 Posts
Likes Given: 1

He doesn't frequently express any negative opinion about the guns he demos, but he does a good job going over the features of each and his personality is great. You can tell he really has fun out there.

Ruger Mk III Competition .22 LR, S&W M&P Pro Series 9mm

Old 05-11-2012, 10:31 PM   #4
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 756 Times on 449 Posts
Likes Given: 477

Hickock45 is pretty well known around the Youtube cyberspace. I find him to be acutely knowledgeable about handguns, shotguns, Uzi's, AR's, and AK47's.
Plus he is an affable guy to boot. He had recently lost his friend (Gunner) his dog.

Old 05-11-2012, 10:37 PM   #5

Liked 762 Times on 441 Posts
Likes Given: 457

Quote:
Originally Posted by juststartin5272 View Post
Has anyone seen his videos. As a new shooter I just wanted others opinions on the validity of the knowledge he shares.