Found My Perfect Carry Method - Page 4
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > Handguns > General Handgun Discussion > Found My Perfect Carry Method

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-01-2012, 05:50 PM   #31
RIP my good and faithful dog.
FTF_MODERATOR.png
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 7638 Times on 4590 Posts
Likes Given: 9532

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cinderocka1989 View Post
Huh, I looked on their website in January and couldn't find it. And the guy at the gun store said they quit making them when I went in and talked to him. That makes me really happy, not that I have money to buy another gun.... thanks guys
I know when I bought mine it was the last one the store had. I had to buy the floor model. I do think they quit making them but that doesn't mean there might not be some still in stock at some stores.

Buy it.

Old 12-01-2012, 05:52 PM   #32
I'm a mechanic, I fix problems you didn't know you had, in ways you do not understand
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 3580 Times on 1989 Posts
Likes Given: 152

Quote:
Originally Posted by winds-of-change

I know when I bought mine it was the last one the store had. I had to buy the floor model. I do think they quit making them but that doesn't mean there might not be some still in stock at some stores.

Buy it.
When I said I didn't have money, I meant I have money to put fuel in my truck til payday and that's it. I really wish I could.

3 gallons of crazy in a 2 gallon bucket

Know your limits; exceed them often

That which does not kill me had better run pretty damn fast.

Sticks and stones may break my bones but hollow points expand on impact.

Old 12-01-2012, 06:00 PM   #33
RIP my good and faithful dog.
FTF_MODERATOR.png

Liked 7638 Times on 4590 Posts
Likes Given: 9532

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cinderocka1989 View Post
When I said I didn't have money, I meant I have money to put fuel in my truck til payday and that's it. I really wish I could.