.41 Remington Derringer
You are Unregistered, please register to use all of the features of FirearmsTalk.com!    
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > Handguns > General Handgun Discussion > .41 Remington Derringer

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-29-2013, 05:02 PM   #1
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Default .41 Remington Derringer

Hey im pretty new to handguns and my boyfriend wanted me to try and see if I could figure out more information on a Remington Derringer hes looking at. I figured it might be easier for me to find out more info a forum like this then trying to describe it over the phone to someone. The person hes getting it from doesnt have any of the papers on it he actually had found it but since its such an old gun were not sure if we need the papers. I've been doing some research through google and it looks like it may of been made sometime between 1883 and 1910 but im not sure can anyone help me? Do we need papers? Can you tell me more information about it and maybe what its worth? Im posting some pictures below

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!

Are you a firearms enthusiast? Then we hope you will join the community. You will gain access to post, create threads, private message, upload images, join groups and more.

Firearms Talk is owned and operated by fellow firearms enthusiasts. We strive to offer a non-commercial community to learn and share information.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today! - Click Here

Old 10-29-2013, 05:48 PM   #2

Liked 2220 Times on 1525 Posts
Likes Given: 820