Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Discussion Forums > The Club House > why do you like/use guns?

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-11-2011, 02:18 AM   #1
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Default why do you like/use guns?

what got you in to guns? how long have you been into them? what do you use them for? are you using them for hunting, protection, target shooting, competition, job, or collecting? me personally ive been in to guns ever since i first laid eyes on them however i didnt shoot one till i was 13, after that my parents still didnt want me to own any at the time, it was 1 month before my 20th bday when i bought my own first gun ive been collecting and shooting for only a short 6 months or so now so really a newb, but just wanna hear everyones story

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!

Are you a firearms enthusiast? Then we hope you will join the community. You will gain access to post, create threads, private message, upload images, join groups and more.

Firearms Talk is owned and operated by fellow firearms enthusiasts. We strive to offer a non-commercial community to learn and share information.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today! - Click Here

Old 05-11-2011, 03:15 AM   #2

Liked 11 Times on 10 Posts

I'm 35 and have been shooting guns since I could safely handle one. I mainly have them now as a hobby/recreation and have some for home defense.

DON'T BUY DELL!!!!!

BEWARE!!! The toes you step on today may be connected to the ass you kiss tomorrow.

PM Tango about his upcoming SHARTFOO courses.

Old 05-11-2011, 03:28 AM   #3

I've been into guns for as long as I can remember. However, my mother would not let me have any gun toys, and is still so against them. I had to battle with her to get a paintball gun (I was allowed to rent guns and play, just not have one...not logical) back in 9th grade (I'm 20 now).