whats your day job?
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Discussion Forums > The Club House > whats your day job?

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-07-2009, 12:55 AM   #1
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 12 Times on 3 Posts

Default whats your day job?

soo what do you all do for a living?

for the past 2 1/2 years ive been an electrician (not licensed yet)
im looking into going to school for gunsmithing but im not sure how that will pan out.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!

Are you a firearms enthusiast? Then we hope you will join the community. You will gain access to post, create threads, private message, upload images, join groups and more.

Firearms Talk is owned and operated by fellow firearms enthusiasts. We strive to offer a non-commercial community to learn and share information.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today! - Click Here

Old 03-07-2009, 01:20 AM   #2

Liked 1 Times on 1 Posts

I'm a Truck Driver, i get to ride around all day and listen to sports talk on the FM. And no way do i look at women who pass by nekked. By the way i am licensed

The only times in this nations history that anything great happened it was because normal men put aside their petty differences and fight for a common cause.

Chester

"The great object is that every man be armed . . . Everyone who is able may have a gun." (Patrick Henry, in the Virginia Convention on the ratification of the Constitution.)

Old 03-07-2009, 01:30 AM   #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Chester View Post
I'm a Truck Driver, i get to ride around all day and listen to sports talk on the FM. And no way do i look at women who pass by nekked. By the way i am licensed
licensed to look at nekked women? where do ya git one a' them (either a license or a nekked woman)?

what kinda class work and home work would you have to study for the license?

‘‘It is not the function of our government to keep the
citizen from falling into error; it is the function of the