Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com

Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com (http://www.firearmstalk.com/forums/)
-   The Club House (http://www.firearmstalk.com/forums/f12/)
-   -   whats your day job? (http://www.firearmstalk.com/forums/f12/whats-your-day-job-11619/)

dcp1987 03-06-2009 11:55 PM

whats your day job?

soo what do you all do for a living?

for the past 2 1/2 years ive been an electrician (not licensed yet)
im looking into going to school for gunsmithing but im not sure how that will pan out.

Chester 03-07-2009 12:20 AM

I'm a Truck Driver, i get to ride around all day and listen to sports talk on the FM. And no way do i look at women who pass by nekked. By the way i am licensed

Stainless 03-07-2009 12:30 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Chester (Post 79184)
I'm a Truck Driver, i get to ride around all day and listen to sports talk on the FM. And no way do i look at women who pass by nekked. By the way i am licensed

licensed to look at nekked women? where do ya git one a' them (either a license or a nekked woman)?

what kinda class work and home work would you have to study for the license?:D

Glockmaniac 03-07-2009 12:30 AM

1 Attachment(s)
Quote:

Originally Posted by Chester (Post 79184)

mmhéhé, i'm a truck driver too. i turn around the city and during waiting time i either clean my guns or play drums inside my bunk....very harassing job...:D.

on the week-ends, i play drums in a band, we do some clubbing but it's mainly for fun....but i'd like to play full time for a living...:)

cpttango30 03-07-2009 12:37 AM

I am a CTT or Computer tech and trainer. I am a low level network admin. Oh yah I work in an elementary school.....

mrm14 03-07-2009 12:51 AM