Went To The Top Of The Mountain To See What Was On The Otherside.
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Discussion Forums > The Club House > Went To The Top Of The Mountain To See What Was On The Otherside.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-10-2008, 12:11 PM   #1
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Default Went To The Top Of The Mountain To See What Was On The Otherside.

Friends,
I am sorry I have not been onboard and putting my two cents in. I am a Disabled Veteran and the injury I sustained has almost put me down. I am going for MRI's on upper and lower back and neck and on too Duke to talk about surgery. If they cannot guarentee me 100% fix, then I will not let them cut. Especially with everything about to explode all over the world. Had a friend get called off leave early and his ships had already departed heading for you all know where and he was having to fly over to meet them. Wonder what is about to happen. Israel doing a emergency drill, issuing gas masks and Chemical Suits to everyone. They are removing all extra arms and ammo and reissuing it to the civialn population. they have moved and reenforced their Northern borders and are preparing near Gaza. Syria has moved two tank brigades into the Bekava Valley to bloster Hezbala. If the s--t hits the fan, we can expect the sleeper cells here and all over to come active and you can imanage what will happen. They stated that if there were 100 sleepers put here in the US, say twenty years ago, maybe 40 of them will have soften their views towards the west and will not carry thru with their tast, but the other 60 will do as they were instructed. I hope and pray the FBI and the other Fed's are on to them and can stop many. I have to give them credit for stopping many who have had bad thoughts towards us. I would say a person had better have at least two weeks of food and supplies ready and some cash on hand, ( if the dollars is worth anything anymore)