"unexplained events" stories....... - Page 17
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Discussion Forums > The Club House > "unexplained events" stories.......

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-23-2013, 02:17 PM   #161
FTF_SUPPORTER.png
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 5919 Times on 3348 Posts
Likes Given: 5458

Quote:
Originally Posted by primer1 View Post
My grandma hears a "death knock" on her walls a day or two before someone dies that she is related to.

When I was a sophomore in high school, I was taking my midterm exam in algebra when a strange thing happened.

I was finishing the last problem when the principal stuck his head in the door and asked the teacher to come out to the hall.

I took my test paper to her desk, and noticed the answer sheet in plain sight. I was confident that I had "aced' the test, but when I glanced at the answer sheet, my first answer was wrong.

I took the paper back to my desk, and was getting ready to erase the answer, when I looked up and saw my deceased father sitting at the desk. Just for an instant, and he was gone. He wasn't scowling or smiling, just looking intently at me.

I put my pencil down, and walked back to the teacher's desk just as Mrs. Benoit came back in. She sat at the desk, and as I put the paper down, she looked at me, and asked "who was the man sitting at my desk? When I was in the hall., I thought I saw a man sitting here."

Stunned, I didn't answer. I just stared at her for a moment and left..

The next class, I got my paper back, and I had "100" marked in red.

I look at the paper, and the first answer was still wrong. I looked up, and Mrs Benoit was staring at me like I was a space alien.

Winston Churchill
People Like This 
Old 04-23-2013, 02:21 PM   #162

Liked 1102 Times on 677 Posts
Likes Given: 2389

Well, we might have guessed your an alien! It would explain a lot actually.