Random Thoughts Thread - Page 848
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Discussion Forums > The Club House > Random Thoughts Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-23-2012, 03:55 AM   #8471
I'm a mechanic, I fix problems you didn't know you had, in ways you do not understand
FTF_SUPPORTER.png
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 3272 Times on 1814 Posts
Likes Given: 140

Quote:
Originally Posted by MobileMarine
DAMN IT ! Gran Torino should be in the dictionary under the finest american film made ! That movie never gets old

After 14 years I finally finished Saving Private Ryan without falling asleep . damn good film

Other note : 8:30 this morning pops calls me with exciting news that a tractor trailer has rolled over and its full ....... was full of oranges coming out of florida.
Never knew how heavy a few oranges were , almost destroyed my lil 6x10 trailer hauling a few loads back to the shop . But it sure does smell good up there ..... for now until the rain lets up and the flippin temp gets above 34

Ill post some pics tomar
I don't see how you find that news exciting.... Maybe it's just me but trucks rolling over scares the hell out of me.

3 gallons of crazy in a 2 gallon bucket

Know your limits; exceed them often

That which does not kill me had better run pretty damn fast.

Sticks and stones may break my bones but hollow points expand on impact.

Old 01-23-2012, 03:59 AM   #8472

Liked 9204 Times on 5058 Posts
Likes Given: 74

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cinderocka1989

I don't see how you find that news exciting.... Maybe it's just me but trucks rolling over scares the hell out of me.
Well as long as no one got hurt...

Old 01-23-2012, 05:09 AM   #8473
Lifetime Supporting Member
FTF_LIFETIMESUPPORTER.png
Feedback Score: 1 reviews

Liked 8279 Times on 4784 Posts
Likes Given: 10706

Quote:
Originally Posted by c3shooter View Post