Random Thoughts Thread - Page 726
You are Unregistered, please register to use all of the features of FirearmsTalk.com!    
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Discussion Forums > The Club House >

Random Thoughts Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-22-2011, 12:59 PM   #7251
I'm a mechanic, I fix problems you didn't know you had, in ways you do not understand
FTF_SUPPORTER.png
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 4463 Times on 2482 Posts
Likes Given: 194

Quote:
Originally Posted by pagj17 View Post
I can't help it, you're too awesome to not talk to and yeah it's for my interpersonal communications class. I have to do a paper on the effects of violence on a communication relationship(along with ptsd)
Haha Thanks. Sounds like an interesting topic. Violence is really detrimental to any type of relationship.

Know your limits; exceed them often

That which does not kill me had better run pretty damn fast.

Sticks and stones may break my bones but hollow points expand on impact.

Old 09-22-2011, 02:56 PM   #7252

Liked 210 Times on 150 Posts
Likes Given: 10

Not necessarily, if you look atthe people who experience a trauma together, or just people that experience the same trauma, they end up closer. The same thing happens in Taken. "Kimmy" is no longer comfortable around anyone but her hero lol,

Old 09-22-2011, 04:28 PM   #7253