Random Thoughts Thread - Page 720
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Discussion Forums > The Club House > Random Thoughts Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-18-2011, 10:05 PM   #7191
I'm a mechanic, I fix problems you didn't know you had, in ways you do not understand
FTF_SUPPORTER.png
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 3265 Times on 1809 Posts
Likes Given: 140

Quote:
Originally Posted by winds-of-change View Post
Why the hell are you wearing 5" stilettos when working on a truck. Weird.
Because it was right by where I happened to be but about 40 miles from my house so I figured it would be quicker to just go fix it and move it rather than drive home and change and drive back and then have to change again...

3 gallons of crazy in a 2 gallon bucket

Know your limits; exceed them often

That which does not kill me had better run pretty damn fast.

Sticks and stones may break my bones but hollow points expand on impact.

Old 09-18-2011, 11:38 PM   #7192

Liked 208 Times on 148 Posts
Likes Given: 10

Lol Cinderock, you know it was just to prove a point:P And yeah... I've been through Hollyweird many a time. Men in 5 inch heels are nothing to joke about.:P
And I love History, Chemistry.... Anatomy:P, and now math. Haha.. I've always wanted to be a history teacher... and I'd show my students cool sh!t like this

and then also have an extra curricular activity in which the students could fire some of the weapons that changed history.

------------Space Not for Hire.-----------

Old 09-19-2011, 02:07 AM   #7193

Quote:
I have arthritis that has been bothering me lately. I was living on Tyenol and Advil........sometimes both at once.

I started taking Osteo Bi-Flex and have not needed any painkillers for almost a week not. I chose the one tablet a day dose and it has made a big difference for me.