Random Thoughts Thread - Page 3584
You are Unregistered, please register to use all of the features of FirearmsTalk.com!    
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Discussion Forums > The Club House > Random Thoughts Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-30-2014, 04:27 PM   #35831
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 1281 Times on 921 Posts
Likes Given: 636

Trolls ? Where ?

Danger is real , Fear is a option

“Whoever acknowledges me before others, I will also acknowledge before my Father in heaven. But whoever disowns me before others, I will disown before my Father in heaven.
“The two most important days in your life are the day you are born and the day you find out why.”

Old 06-30-2014, 04:55 PM   #35832
Lifetime Supporting Member
FTF_LIFETIMESUPPORTER.png

Liked 417 Times on 229 Posts
Likes Given: 66

Quick! Behind you!

No, you can't take my gun. I'm gonna need it when you try to take my truck...

Μολὼν λαβέ

I'm a mechanic. I fix things. This is why I will never be able to hold public office.

Old 06-30-2014, 06:04 PM   #35833
RIP my good and faithful dog.
FTF_MODERATOR.png

Liked 8403 Times on 5022 Posts
Likes Given: 10927

Quote:
Originally Posted by MoHawk View Post
Morning Friends and Lovers. Sorry for my absence. I've been going through a nasty separation and dealing with all that.

In good news, I finally ordered an upper AND lower for my AR pistol build.
MoHawk, I'm so sorry. I know you have been struggling with such a busy schedule and some other worries. I hope things work out for the best.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vikingdad View Post
Impressive herding skills....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y07at1bU89Q
I love Border Collies. That was so funny!!!

Old 06-30-2014, 07:45 PM   #35834

Quote:
Originally Posted by MoHawk View Post
Morning Friends and Lovers. Sorry for my absence. I've been going through a nasty separation and dealing with all that.

In good news, I finally ordered an upper AND lower for my AR pistol build.