Random Thoughts Thread - Page 2739
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Discussion Forums > The Club House > Random Thoughts Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-06-2013, 03:20 AM   #27381
RIP my good and faithful dog.
FTF_MODERATOR.png
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 7816 Times on 4691 Posts
Likes Given: 9843

Quote:
Originally Posted by texaswoodworker View Post
What happens if a bear finds you and is "in the mood"?
Then you're screwed.
People Like This 
Old 08-06-2013, 03:20 AM   #27382
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 1818 Times on 994 Posts
Likes Given: 2

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cinderocka1989

My little sister watches that show. I'll keep my opinion to myself :P
My students are always trying to get me to watch it so we are since we got Netflix. Sad to say I love it. Don't hold that against me.

Old 08-06-2013, 03:52 AM   #27383
I'm a mechanic, I fix problems you didn't know you had, in ways you do not understand
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 3760 Times on 2086 Posts
Likes Given: 168

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zombiegirl View Post

My students are always trying to get me to watch it so we are since we got Netflix. Sad to say I love it. Don't hold that against me.
Well, I still love my sister, so I guess we can be friends

3 gallons of crazy in a 2 gallon bucket

Know your limits; exceed them often

That which does not kill me had better run pretty damn fast.

Sticks and stones may break my bones but hollow points expand on impact.

Old 08-06-2013, 03:53 AM   #27384

Liked 9206 Times on 5058 Posts
Likes Given: 74

I borrowed my co-worker's estranged mom's password.

Old 08-06-2013, 03:54 AM   #27385
I'm a mechanic, I fix problems you didn't know you had, in ways you do not understand
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 3760 Times on 2086 Posts
Likes Given: 168

Quote:
Originally Posted by trip286 View Post
I borrowed my co-worker's estranged mom's password.
If you're watching Pretty Little Liars I may not be so forgiving....