Random Thoughts Thread - Page 2598
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Discussion Forums > The Club House > Random Thoughts Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-12-2013, 01:15 AM   #25971
I'm a mechanic, I fix problems you didn't know you had, in ways you do not understand
FTF_SUPPORTER.png
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 3449 Times on 1920 Posts
Likes Given: 149

Quote:
Originally Posted by orangello View Post

He also flounced about in booty shorts and easy-rip tank tops.

Camo? It could have had an actual working Optimus Prime helmet on it; I would have not been seen with that in daylight. Heck, I remember repainting a NICE skateboard due to a prevalence of pink in the graphics.

Fanny packin'. That's like having an array of scratch-n-sniff stickers from Strawberry Shortcake on your TrapperKeeper.
Quote:
Originally Posted by HockaLouis View Post

Well he had an allowance big enough to buy all that carp. At... six.

I had an "allowance" too. I was alot older than, um, six, old enough to work away from home, and it was a "per-hour" allowance during the Summer and I worked the list of things-to-do at the homestead.
Quote:

Convinced yourself? So are murses, in metrosexual enclaves... "The lady doth protest too much, methinks." 'splains The Corp.
Quote:
Alright, ALRIGHT. Now tell him the truth Eatmydust. You're not helping him. Or any other confused young boys out there. He really did wear a fanny pack. He's not kidding. He's reaching out to us. OK It's nothing to joke around about...
Hey, take the hate elsewhere. I'm tired of dealing with jerks today!

Gello, that WAS kinda funny... :P

3 gallons of crazy in a 2 gallon bucket

Know your limits; exceed them often

That which does not kill me had better run pretty damn fast.

Sticks and stones may break my bones but hollow points expand on impact.

People Like This 
Old 06-12-2013, 01:17 AM   #25972
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 2950 Times on 1713 Posts
Likes Given: 1779