Random Thoughts Thread - Page 2538
You are Unregistered, please register to use all of the features of FirearmsTalk.com!    
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Discussion Forums > The Club House > Random Thoughts Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-23-2013, 12:33 AM   #25371
I'm a mechanic, I fix problems you didn't know you had, in ways you do not understand
FTF_SUPPORTER.png
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 3863 Times on 2140 Posts
Likes Given: 171

Quote:
Originally Posted by kytowboater View Post
On the boat now. Drove my 300 mile trip to office. Tired as hell, semi past me doing 80, piece of rebar or something was dragging off his trailer when he went by, throwing sparks. Though I needed to back away so I let off the throttle. Good thing I did, 10' or so long piece flew off his truck all over road. Missed that. Made it to boat, johnboat throttle broke. Ended up rowing the bastard with 1000lbs of supplies and 3 people UP the Ohio river to the boat. I'm ready for bed. This day has SUCKED!
I don't know what that is but it sounds like you need a better mechanic. :P

You guys have to stop posting while I'm in class so I can keep up and make sure you're not talking about me :P

3 gallons of crazy in a 2 gallon bucket

Know your limits; exceed them often

That which does not kill me had better run pretty damn fast.

Sticks and stones may break my bones but hollow points expand on impact.

Old 05-23-2013, 01:32 AM   #25372

Liked 814 Times on 622 Posts
Likes Given: 125

The AC is on. God I missed it. It's just so...
...cool.

Old 05-23-2013, 03:23 AM   #25373

Liked 1414 Times on 844 Posts
Likes Given: 146

Quote:
Originally Posted by trip286 View Post