Random Thoughts Thread - Page 2458
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Discussion Forums > The Club House > Random Thoughts Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-29-2013, 02:13 AM   #24571
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 36 Times on 17 Posts
Likes Given: 841

Guns don't kill people. Angry dads with pretty daughters do

Old 04-29-2013, 02:30 AM   #24572
I'm a mechanic, I fix problems you didn't know you had, in ways you do not understand
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 3377 Times on 1883 Posts
Likes Given: 147

Quote:
Originally Posted by bigdaddy60 View Post
Guns don't kill people. Angry dads with pretty daughters do
My dad never killed anyone... He got angry a lot, what are you trying to say? :P

3 gallons of crazy in a 2 gallon bucket

Know your limits; exceed them often

That which does not kill me had better run pretty damn fast.

Sticks and stones may break my bones but hollow points expand on impact.

Old 04-29-2013, 04:21 AM   #24573
I used to play keyboards, but now...
FTF_LIFETIMESUPPORTER.png

Liked 2050 Times on 1246 Posts
Likes Given: 2222

Yer on yer own there, BigDaddy. You may have heard the saying "Fight hard or quit early"? This would be one of those quit early situations...

Balota
"A well regulated Militia, being necessary to the security of a free State, the right of the people to keep and bear Arms, shall not be infringed." 2nd Amendment to the Constitution of the United States
Practice does NOT make perfect. Practice makes permanent. Only perfect practice makes perfect.

Check out 5th FTF Shoot & Hoot.http://www.firearmstalk.com/forums/f138/5th-ftf-shotgun-shoot-hoot-vanzant-mo-apr-11-12-2015-a-109479/

Old 04-29-2013, 04:53 AM   #24574

Liked 39 Times on 33 Posts
Likes Given: 59