Random Thoughts Thread - Page 2435
You are Unregistered, please register to use all of the features of FirearmsTalk.com!    
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Discussion Forums > The Club House > Random Thoughts Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-21-2013, 06:37 PM   #24341
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 847 Times on 549 Posts
Likes Given: 987

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cinderocka1989 View Post
Hopefully. I don't think anyone here would believe me if I told them I'm an angel.
Yeah shes mean... Always makin' fun of me....
(And Trip too, there both mean.. )

( Its all good! )
axxe55 Likes This 
Old 04-21-2013, 06:40 PM   #24342
I'm a mechanic, I fix problems you didn't know you had, in ways you do not understand
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 4066 Times on 2250 Posts
Likes Given: 176

Quote:
Originally Posted by Trez View Post

Yeah shes mean... Always makin' fun of me....
(And Trip too, there both mean.. )

( Its all good! )
That's why we get along so well. you know we love you.

3 gallons of crazy in a 2 gallon bucket

Know your limits; exceed them often

That which does not kill me had better run pretty damn fast.

Sticks and stones may break my bones but hollow points expand on impact.

axxe55 Likes This 
Old 04-21-2013, 06:41 PM   #24343
I used to play keyboards, but now ...
FTF_MODERATOR.png

Liked 2715 Times on 1644 Posts
Likes Given: 2767

Quote:
Originally Posted by gwk4667 View Post
For Winds and others living just west of me

----Goodbye to Illinois.
Former State Senator and Republican Cook County Board President candidate Roger Keats and his wife Tina are leaving Illinois to live in Texas. They bid farewell to their Illinois friends with the following letter.

Dear friends,

As we leave Illinois for good, I wanted to say goodbye and wish all of you well. I am a lifelong son of the heartland and proud of "The Land of Lincoln" state.