Random Thoughts Thread - Page 2401
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Discussion Forums > The Club House > Random Thoughts Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-10-2013, 12:19 AM   #24001
I'm a mechanic, I fix problems you didn't know you had, in ways you do not understand
FTF_SUPPORTER.png
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 3249 Times on 1803 Posts
Likes Given: 139

Quote:
Originally Posted by orangello View Post

Is this a long drive or a short drive, like with a golf club or car?
It's not too far away

3 gallons of crazy in a 2 gallon bucket

Know your limits; exceed them often

That which does not kill me had better run pretty damn fast.

Sticks and stones may break my bones but hollow points expand on impact.

Old 04-10-2013, 12:26 AM   #24002
I'm a mechanic, I fix problems you didn't know you had, in ways you do not understand
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 3249 Times on 1803 Posts
Likes Given: 139

Quote:
Originally Posted by c3shooter View Post
I don't believe in Penzoil, your argument is invalid. I'm not saying you're wrong...

3 gallons of crazy in a 2 gallon bucket

Know your limits; exceed them often

That which does not kill me had better run pretty damn fast.

Sticks and stones may break my bones but hollow points expand on impact.

Old 04-10-2013, 01:14 AM   #24003
Feedback Score: 1 reviews

Liked 6563 Times on 3635 Posts
Likes Given: 27929

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cinderocka1989 View Post
I don't believe in Penzoil, your argument is invalid. I'm not saying you're wrong...

Valvoline uses both terms, and Mobile Super uses both terms on the same bottle. Not sure about the rest.

Old 04-10-2013, 01:15 AM   #24004

Liked 2453 Times on 1592 Posts

Motor medic for maximum ENGINE power. Jumbo shrimp.

Feral cat waterboarder

winds-of-change Likes This 
Old 04-10-2013, 03:46 AM   #24005
Lifetime Supporting Member
FTF_LIFETIMESUPPORTER.png

Liked 8260 Times on 4772 Posts
Likes Given: 10674