Random Thoughts Thread - Page 2379
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Discussion Forums > The Club House > Random Thoughts Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-04-2013, 04:14 AM   #23781
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 9206 Times on 5058 Posts
Likes Given: 74

Quote:
Originally Posted by yayamamasami View Post
Coz I live in Texas, not West Monroe, LA. Yeah, obvious it's scripted. Still, funny as sin!!!
Well come here, I'll take you out to their place. I'm not friendly enough with them to walk up and knock on the door of any of their homes, but the warehouse is open to the public. Willie and Jase live less than half a mile from me, as the crow flies.

Old 04-04-2013, 04:19 AM   #23782
I'm a mechanic, I fix problems you didn't know you had, in ways you do not understand
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 3727 Times on 2068 Posts
Likes Given: 167

Quote:
Originally Posted by texaswoodworker

Was what he said good, or bad? Either way, I have an idea of what he probably said.

Thank you.
It was neither, just funny and unexpected.
Quote:
Originally Posted by trip286

The only thing I remember discussing about the 1911 with you is when I just asked what caliber you think you would prefer... You said ".45", and I said, "Good..."

Wait, no, I remember we chatted about it some more... But I still don't remember what I said.
It was before that, when I was at your house I will probably never forget it and never repeat it...

3 gallons of crazy in a 2 gallon bucket

Know your limits; exceed them often

That which does not kill me had better run pretty damn fast.

Sticks and stones may break my bones but hollow points expand on impact.

Old 04-04-2013, 04:21 AM   #23783

Liked 659 Times on 560 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by trip286