Random Thoughts Thread - Page 2225
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Discussion Forums > The Club House > Random Thoughts Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-26-2013, 04:05 PM   #22241
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 2390 Times on 1488 Posts
Likes Given: 51

Seriously. Did one of those free online things! Lmao on the boat bored one night.

Oh dern....

Revelation 19:11

And I saw heaven opened, and behold a white horse; and he that sat upon him was called Faithful and True, and in righteousness he doth judge and make war.

Old 02-26-2013, 05:03 PM   #22242
I'm a mechanic, I fix problems you didn't know you had, in ways you do not understand
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 3318 Times on 1842 Posts
Likes Given: 140

Quote:
Originally Posted by MobileMarine View Post

Oh God please invite me but not if its a indoor event .I promise to stay hidden For about 500.00 I can put on a fireworks show you wont ever forget , the other antics are free , you can even invite C3 so he can shake his head at me .
AND I will give ammo and snap on tools for wedding gifts

I got married at the fish pond I grew up fishing in , we had a old man cater with bbq , everyone was barefooted and the rest of the crowd showed up drunk from the beach music festival , we left the alter to ring of fire by mr cash . I love weddings and till this day my wedding was still the best one
Buy my God it was one of the hottest days in April on record and my fat azz in a monkey suit sweating like crazy .
2nd was my buddy at a 1k ac farm , we had a few razors mules and golfcarts along with 2 pigs
You're only invited if you sign a contract stating you have no firearms, no fireworks, no explosives, no flammable gasses or liquids, no lighter, no torches, no matches, nothing flammable, nothing explosive, not even any flint.
Quote:
Originally Posted by kytowboater View Post
I'm an ordained minister!!

Avatar- you reap what you sow. Look good and close. See the smoke b