Random Thoughts Thread - Page 2210
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Discussion Forums > The Club House > Random Thoughts Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-24-2013, 09:21 PM   #22091
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 36 Times on 17 Posts
Likes Given: 841

Trip, sounds like the Evrl Kenieval needs an old fashion passionate a$$whippin!!

Old 02-24-2013, 09:30 PM   #22092
I'm a mechanic, I fix problems you didn't know you had, in ways you do not understand
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 3708 Times on 2054 Posts
Likes Given: 165

Quote:
Originally Posted by bigdaddy60 View Post
Trip, sounds like the Evrl Kenieval needs an old fashion passionate a$$whippin!!
I don't feel like the word passionate should be in that statement. Makes it sound ghey.

3 gallons of crazy in a 2 gallon bucket

Know your limits; exceed them often

That which does not kill me had better run pretty damn fast.

Sticks and stones may break my bones but hollow points expand on impact.

People Like This 
Old 02-24-2013, 10:08 PM   #22093

Liked 9206 Times on 5058 Posts
Likes Given: 74

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cinderocka1989 View Post
I don't feel like the word passionate should be in that statement. Makes it sound ghey.
If you think that sounds ghey, then I won't tell you where the tree branch is going if I ever get my hands on the fu**er.
Old 02-24-2013, 10:13 PM   #22094
I'm a mechanic, I fix problems you didn't know you had, in ways you do not understand
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 3708 Times on 2054 Posts
Likes Given: 165

Quote:
Originally Posted by trip286 View Post

If you think that sounds ghey, then I won't tell you where the tree branch is going if I ever get my hands on the fu**er.
Thanks....

3 gallons of crazy in a 2 gallon bucket

Know your limits; exceed them often

That which does not kill me had better run pretty damn fast.

Sticks and stones may break my bones but hollow points expand on impact.

Old 02-24-2013, 10:42 PM   #22095

Liked 813 Times on 621 Posts