Random Thoughts Thread - Page 2104
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Discussion Forums > The Club House > Random Thoughts Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-05-2013, 02:44 PM   #21031
I'm a mechanic, I fix problems you didn't know you had, in ways you do not understand
FTF_SUPPORTER.png
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 3257 Times on 1806 Posts
Likes Given: 140

Quote:
Originally Posted by kytowboater View Post

I forgot about the sprints we did. I did good in the 300 yard. I fat. Lol
Running sprints will help improve your time in your 1 1/2.

3 gallons of crazy in a 2 gallon bucket

Know your limits; exceed them often

That which does not kill me had better run pretty damn fast.

Sticks and stones may break my bones but hollow points expand on impact.

Old 02-05-2013, 03:31 PM   #21032

Liked 1080 Times on 782 Posts
Likes Given: 553

I dont run anymore , too hard to stop all this muscle once it gets going but I can sprint to the bathroom if need be , been practicing that this morning .
BAD TUNA SALAD BAD !

When did everyone stop making the SKS ? One of my favorites and is usually the first gun I pick up . Got one of mine out this weekend and Its amazing how accurate they are with iron sights . I was hitting 3-4inch stumps in the swamp @3-350yrds with about a 50ft elevated deck and putting it dead on . Made me want to whip a batch of tanny but neighbors dont like me doing that for some reason .

Danger is real , Fear is a option

“Whoever acknowledges me before others, I will also acknowledge before my Father in heaven. But whoever disowns me before others, I will disown before my Father in heaven.

People Like This 
Old 02-05-2013, 04:49 PM   #21033

Liked 117 Times on 79 Posts
Likes Given: 21

Quote:
Originally Posted by buckhuntr View Post
The 10 years I actually had a house with a garage, I never once parked a vehicle in it. Wasn't room. And it was a two-car garage...
Wife never parked in it either.