Random Thoughts Thread - Page 1954
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Discussion Forums > The Club House > Random Thoughts Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-09-2013, 12:58 AM   #19531
FTF_SUPPORTER.png
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 5732 Times on 3358 Posts
Likes Given: 4877

Quote:
Originally Posted by jjfuller1 View Post
ever do one of those dumb, stupid, most bad, horrible things.. and before you realize what yor doining its over nad you act like it never happenened? yup, today i was a DUMBA$$! 100percent... want more info??
Public shart?

Dead Bears, the only good kind.

winds-of-change Likes This 
Old 01-09-2013, 01:06 AM   #19532
I'm a mechanic, I fix problems you didn't know you had, in ways you do not understand
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 3254 Times on 1805 Posts
Likes Given: 140

My friend is building an engine, and he thinks one of the counter weights on his crankshaft is hitting the side of the oil pan, so I got a phone call from him today. He said, "hey, could I just grind off that corner of the crankshaft?"
Does any one else see a problem here or is it just me? I don't think I should have to explain to someone, who thinks they can build an engine, why that is a bad idea....

3 gallons of crazy in a 2 gallon bucket

Know your limits; exceed them often

That which does not kill me had better run pretty damn fast.

Sticks and stones may break my bones but hollow points expand on impact.

bigdaddy60 Likes This 
Old 01-09-2013, 01:06 AM   #19533
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 1142 Times on 744 Posts
Likes Given: 677