Random Thoughts Thread - Page 1867
You are Unregistered, please register to use all of the features of FirearmsTalk.com!    
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Discussion Forums > The Club House >

Random Thoughts Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-15-2012, 04:45 PM   #18661
I'm a mechanic, I fix problems you didn't know you had, in ways you do not understand
FTF_SUPPORTER.png
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 4463 Times on 2482 Posts
Likes Given: 194

Quote:
Originally Posted by trip286 View Post
So I swapped out my MSH which changes the fundamental feel of my gun. I had an exceptional paycheck too, so I snagged a 100 round box of WWB at the local Academy. Tomorrow after work, getting a little range therapy.
That's good.

Know your limits; exceed them often

That which does not kill me had better run pretty damn fast.

Sticks and stones may break my bones but hollow points expand on impact.

Old 12-15-2012, 04:47 PM   #18662
I'm a mechanic, I fix problems you didn't know you had, in ways you do not understand
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 4463 Times on 2482 Posts
Likes Given: 194

Quote:
Originally Posted by winds-of-change View Post
I agree. I once had a 'friend' who had no children and she told me she loves her dogs as much as I love my children. That ended that friendship. What an ignorant thing to say to me.
I've lost a couple of dogs in my life, it was sad. But I would never EVER compare that to losing a child, or loving my dog the same as you could love a child. As much as I love my little niece I can't even begin to imagine how much I will love my children. I can't believe someone would say that.

Know your limits; exceed them often

That which does not kill me had better run pretty damn fast.

Sticks and stones may break my bones but hollow points expand on impact.

Old 12-15-2012, 05:09 PM   #18663
The Stanley Cup winners......the Blackhawks
FTF_MODERATOR.png

Liked 8769 Times on 5239 Posts
Likes Given: 11642

Quote: