Random Thoughts Thread - Page 1831
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Discussion Forums > The Club House > Random Thoughts Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-04-2012, 04:37 AM   #18301
I'm a mechanic, I fix problems you didn't know you had, in ways you do not understand
FTF_SUPPORTER.png
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 3375 Times on 1881 Posts
Likes Given: 147

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gonzilla
I'll bite, what's a muddy buddy ?
Chocolatey peanut buttery goodness, on Chex. Mmmmm
Quote:
Originally Posted by texaswoodworker

Whatever it is, it sounds dirty.
Not everything I say is dirty, just a large percentage...

3 gallons of crazy in a 2 gallon bucket

Know your limits; exceed them often

That which does not kill me had better run pretty damn fast.

Sticks and stones may break my bones but hollow points expand on impact.

Old 12-04-2012, 04:53 AM   #18302
Lifetime Supporting Member
FTF_LIFETIMESUPPORTER.png
Feedback Score: 1 reviews

Liked 8467 Times on 4903 Posts
Likes Given: 11033