Random Questions Thread........ - Page 277
You are Unregistered, please register to use all of the features of FirearmsTalk.com!    
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Discussion Forums > The Club House > Random Questions Thread........

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-31-2013, 02:30 AM   #2761
I'm a mechanic, I fix problems you didn't know you had, in ways you do not understand
FTF_SUPPORTER.png
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 3972 Times on 2200 Posts
Likes Given: 173

Quote:
Originally Posted by axxe55 View Post
the type of dogs i'm talking about are like feral hogs. domestic dogs gone back to wild. pets are generally very different, because they tend to interact with people on daily basis. feral dogs don't.

in most cases and with very few exceptions, i don't believe there are bad dogs, but bad owners who don't care for their dogs responsibily.
I know I have a good dog and I have taught him and treat him well. I've seen him just sit and not do anything when my little niece takes a toy or something from him but on the other hand I've also seen him chase my neighbors, who tease him, out of my driveway barking.

3 gallons of crazy in a 2 gallon bucket

Know your limits; exceed them often

That which does not kill me had better run pretty damn fast.

Sticks and stones may break my bones but hollow points expand on impact.

People Like This 
Old 05-31-2013, 02:33 AM   #2762
The Apocalypse Is Coming.....

Liked 22109 Times on 12429 Posts
Likes Given: 53672

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cinderocka1989 View Post
I know I have a good dog and I have taught him and treat him well. I've seen him just sit and not do anything when my little niece takes a toy or something from him but on the other hand I've also seen him chase my neighbors, who tease him, out of my driveway barking.
nothing wrong with your dog. he sounds normal to me!
Old 05-31-2013, 02:33 AM   #2763

Liked 80 Times on 67 Posts