Random Questions Thread........ - Page 164
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Discussion Forums > The Club House > Random Questions Thread........

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-05-2013, 11:36 AM   #1631
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 2473 Times on 1606 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by kytowboater

Seriously? Why?
I read something awhile back about the fda or some agency trying to stop the private sale of eggs, meat, vegetables, and raw milk. An expensive license would be needed to be legal. For our own good and all that b.s. Sounds to me like a corporate controlled nanny state.

forumrunner_20121005_135329.jpg

Feral cat waterboarder

Vikingdad Likes This 
Old 02-05-2013, 02:49 PM   #1632
I'm a mechanic, I fix problems you didn't know you had, in ways you do not understand
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 3318 Times on 1842 Posts
Likes Given: 140

Quote:
Originally Posted by austin92 View Post
Anyone here own a wrangler and get on wranglerforum?
You couldn't pay me to own a Jeep. Sorry.

3 gallons of crazy in a 2 gallon bucket

Know your limits; exceed them often

That which does not kill me had better run pretty damn fast.

Sticks and stones may break my bones but hollow points expand on impact.

Trez Likes This 
Old 02-05-2013, 04:38 PM   #1633

Liked 741 Times on 491 Posts
Likes Given: 802

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cinderocka1989 View Post
You couldn't pay me to own a Jeep. Sorry.
Me Neither! And Im not sorry...

I wish I could keep chickens!! But my neighbors dogs keep eating them!!! But Im the @$$hole when ever I call animal control or shoot them... Im half temped to let one maul a horse, and just sue them! I bet that keeps their damn dogs at home!!!