Post a photo you've taken. Any photo. - Page 738
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Discussion Forums > The Club House > Post a photo you've taken. Any photo.

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-23-2012, 09:58 PM   #7371
I'm a mechanic, I fix problems you didn't know you had, in ways you do not understand
FTF_SUPPORTER.png
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 3757 Times on 2083 Posts
Likes Given: 168

Quote:
Originally Posted by orangello

Perhaps it was holding a target, like a playing card? Perhaps soooooomebody should've used a water gun with a bit of amonia in the water before condemning themselves to a life of rodent infestations.
I was trying to scare it with a bb gun, I didn't want to shoot it... My aim is much better these days. It wasn't the first time it had climbed on my car. That is a capital offense, you don't mess with my car.

3 gallons of crazy in a 2 gallon bucket

Know your limits; exceed them often

That which does not kill me had better run pretty damn fast.

Sticks and stones may break my bones but hollow points expand on impact.

Old 10-23-2012, 10:00 PM   #7372
I'm a mechanic, I fix problems you didn't know you had, in ways you do not understand
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vikingdad

Aim a gun at an animal and you intend to kill it. That's one of the basic premises of firearms ownership (including a pellet gun). Shooting an animal in the butt is intentionally maiming an animal and a monstrous act.

Yup. There are simple and easy ways to deter cats. Or maybe get a dog? The cats don't come around when my dogs are out.
I have a dog but I can't just let him run around my front yard. If I have to keep my dig fenced in, they should have to keep their damn cats inside. I don't let my dog abuse their personal property.

Old 10-23-2012, 10:03 PM   #7373
Lifetime Supporting Member
FTF_LIFETIMESUPPORTER.png
Feedback Score: 1 reviews

Liked 8839 Times on 5115 Posts
Likes Given: 11538

Quote: