Post a photo you've taken. Any photo. - Page 1627
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Discussion Forums > The Club House > Post a photo you've taken. Any photo.

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-25-2013, 01:34 AM   #16261
I'm a mechanic, I fix problems you didn't know you had, in ways you do not understand
FTF_SUPPORTER.png
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 3375 Times on 1881 Posts
Likes Given: 147

Quote:
Originally Posted by Axxe55 View Post

i am really liking that black Pontiac GTO! sweet looking car!
I love GTOs I think there were about ten there today.

3 gallons of crazy in a 2 gallon bucket

Know your limits; exceed them often

That which does not kill me had better run pretty damn fast.

Sticks and stones may break my bones but hollow points expand on impact.

Axxe55 Likes This 
Old 08-25-2013, 01:43 AM   #16262
The Apocalypse Is Coming.....

Liked 21697 Times on 12308 Posts
Likes Given: 53672

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cinderocka1989 View Post
I love GTOs I think there were about ten there today.
Pontiacs are my favorite GM car line. i have owned more Pontiacs than any other GM made vehicle. probably well over 20 something Pontiacs over the years. the GTO's are right under my favorite the Trans Am's.

Old 08-25-2013, 02:05 AM   #16263

Liked 9204 Times on 5058 Posts
Likes Given: 74

Is Pontiac discontinued, or just Buick? Hell, is Buick discontinued, or is that Oldsmobile? GM has and has had so many lines, I can't keep them straight.

Ford had "Ford, Lincoln, Mercury", and Mazda, land rover, and jag. They've sold land rover and jag to my knowledge, and discontinued Mercury didn't they?

And doesn't GM have some partnership or ownership in Isuzu? The little Isuzu truck is identical to the Colorado/canyon (they need to discontinue that piece of ****, if they haven't already. Ranger, S10, and Dakota need to come back)

Old 08-25-2013, 02:06 AM   #16264
Resident JackHole
FTF_LIFETIMESUPPORTER.png