Post a photo you've taken. Any photo. - Page 1259
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Discussion Forums > The Club House > Post a photo you've taken. Any photo.

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-25-2013, 05:54 AM   #12581
Lifetime Supporting Member
FTF_LIFETIMESUPPORTER.png
Feedback Score: 1 reviews

Liked 8497 Times on 4917 Posts
Likes Given: 11050

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cinderocka1989 View Post
Not allowed to have alcohol in my apartment.
Geeze. Live a little! Rules were made to be broken.

Shoot me an email at vikingdad995@gmail.com

Check out the Firearmstalk Podcasts with Vikingdad and DrFootball! https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/firearms-talk-podcast/id778007899

Quote:
"Among the many misdeeds of British rule in India, history will look upon the Act depriving a whole nation of arms as the blackest."
- Mohandas Gandhi, an Autobiography, page 446.

Old 04-25-2013, 05:57 AM   #12582
I'm a mechanic, I fix problems you didn't know you had, in ways you do not understand
FTF_SUPPORTER.png
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 3377 Times on 1883 Posts
Likes Given: 147

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vikingdad View Post

Well considering school is costing me quite a bit I'd rather not risk being evicted and kicked out of school over something like that. If I were going to have something in my apartment I wasn't allowed to, it would be my guns. Which are not here, they are at my parents'

3 gallons of crazy in a 2 gallon bucket

Know your limits; exceed them often

That which does not kill me had better run pretty damn fast.

Sticks and stones may break my bones but hollow points expand on impact.

Old 04-25-2013, 06:06 AM   #12583

Quote:
Well considering school is costing me quite a bit I'd rather not risk being evicted and kicked out of school over something like that. If I were going to have something in my apartment I wasn't allowed to, it would be my guns. Which are not here, they are at my parents'