Post a photo you've taken. Any photo. - Page 1217
You are Unregistered, please register to use all of the features of FirearmsTalk.com!    
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Discussion Forums > The Club House > Post a photo you've taken. Any photo.

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-07-2013, 10:51 PM   #12161
McCool@email.com
FTF_SUPPORTER.png
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 9009 Times on 4862 Posts
Likes Given: 19046

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cinderocka1989

You from Utah?
You got a confession?

Old 04-07-2013, 10:57 PM   #12162
I'm a mechanic, I fix problems you didn't know you had, in ways you do not understand
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 4360 Times on 2419 Posts
Likes Given: 193

Quote:
Originally Posted by MisterMcCool View Post
You got a confession?
haha no, I didn't light anything on fire in the state of Utah, ever.

Know your limits; exceed them often

That which does not kill me had better run pretty damn fast.

Sticks and stones may break my bones but hollow points expand on impact.
People Like This 
Old 04-07-2013, 11:21 PM   #12163

Liked 9 Times on 6 Posts
Likes Given: 1

Good one! LOL
Nice catch, I'm in Eagle Mountain. That's the fire some target shooters started while shooting at exploding targets with extremely dry brush all around. Idiots!

Old 04-07-2013, 11:22 PM   #12164

Liked 659 Times on 560 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by Charger Fan
Good one! LOL
Nice catch, I'm in Eagle Mountain. That's the fire some target shooters started while shooting at exploding targets with extremely dry brush all around. Idiots!
Are you for real? Did they find this idiot?

Old 04-07-2013, 11:33 PM   #12165

Liked 9 Times on 6 Posts
Likes Given: 1

Yes they did. It was two guys & last I heard, they had both been saddled with a nice stiff fine...I forget how much it was.
Since this is a photo thread, I should include one. Here I am being attacked my a man-eating Pitbull!

Here he is a little while later.