Pet peeves...we all got'em - Page 68
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Discussion Forums > The Club House > Pet peeves...we all got'em

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-01-2013, 03:28 AM   #671
I'm a mechanic, I fix problems you didn't know you had, in ways you do not understand
FTF_SUPPORTER.png
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 3757 Times on 2083 Posts
Likes Given: 168

Quote:
Originally Posted by MisterMcCool View Post
When I give a **** about my neighbors' opinions of my attire or landscape, should I give them the **** or just send a picture of it?
I hate seeing those saggy bottom boys just as much as the next guy, but I don't think the government should punish or fine them for it. What if they cannot pay the fine? Jail time? I really don't want taxpayers funding a stent in the hoosegow over droopy britches.
I suppose no one is against low cut blouses and short skirts or visible thongs? I'm not.
Saw a girl tonight with a skirt so short her a$$ was hanging out. I'm against skanky chicks but I still don't think she should get a ticket for it. Although it was bordering indecent exposure.

3 gallons of crazy in a 2 gallon bucket

Know your limits; exceed them often

That which does not kill me had better run pretty damn fast.

Sticks and stones may break my bones but hollow points expand on impact.

Old 09-01-2013, 03:32 AM   #672
McCool@email.com
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 7801 Times on 4228 Posts
Likes Given: 16491

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cinderocka1989

Saw a girl tonight with a skirt so short her a$$ was hanging out. I'm against skanky chicks but I still don't think she should get a ticket for it. Although it was bordering indecent exposure.
Some are pretty decent.

No offense and none taken (̿▀̿ ̿Ĺ̯̿̿▀̿ ̿)̄

readygirl Likes This 
Old 09-01-2013, 03:38 AM   #673
I'm a mechanic, I fix problems you didn't know you had, in ways you do not understand
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Quote:
Originally Posted by MisterMcCool View Post