Pet peeves...we all got'em - Page 15
You are Unregistered, please register to use all of the features of FirearmsTalk.com!    
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Discussion Forums > The Club House >

Pet peeves...we all got'em

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-14-2013, 06:19 PM   #141
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 843 Times on 466 Posts
Likes Given: 1744

Quote:
Originally Posted by orangello View Post
ABSOFREAKINLUTELY!!! I wish we had laws against non-English labeling on products sold in the U.S.
..Ain't gonna happen. You risk cutting out a huge customer base that way and it would smack of anti-capitalism (I.E. profits). I work in the packaging and labeling industry and 95% of all products Worldwide are labeled multi-language. You should see some of the packaging designs from Europe, the Pacific rim and the Middle East!! At least our product packaging in North America has the same alphabet !!
Now I do agree that someone working directly in United States customer service.... NEEDS TO UNDERSTAND & SPEAK ENGLISH !!!
People Like This 
Old 06-14-2013, 06:27 PM   #142
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 1932 Times on 1369 Posts
Likes Given: 2183

Default Pet Peeves..............

Lol............I need another Beer................I'm saving my ammo for those specials.............If your blinkers and brake lights don't work, Iv'e got a ............ OOOOPPPPS.......... This aint the bunker..............
People Like This 
Old 06-14-2013, 06:40 PM   #143
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 5738 Times on 3362 Posts
Likes Given: 4877

Quote:
Originally Posted by NC1760 View Post